Kontakt

DOMINO 2

31-545 Kraków
ul. Mogilska 69A
tel.: (12) 417 17 08
e-mail: domino@dominograbowski.pl

Godziny otwarcia:

Salon
poniedziałek-piątek: 10:00-20:00
sobota: 9:00-16:00

elewacja-1

SPRZEDAŻ DETALICZNA

Salon sprzedaży:
tel.: (12) 417 17 08
tel.: (12) 417 19 78

Adam Kulesza
Kierownik Salonu
tel.: (12) 12 417 21 56
tel.: 692 376 331
e-mail: adam@dominograbowski.pl

Wyceny, zapytania ofertowe: maciej@dominograbowski.pl

SPRZEDAŻ HURTOWA

Leszek Perek
Kierownik
tel.: (12) 417 21 56
tel.: 692 376 281
e-mail: leszek@dominograbowski.pl

Maciej Mazur
Opiekun Klienta Kluczowego
tel.: 728 577 184
e-mail: maciej@dominograbowski.pl

OBSŁUGA ARCHITEKTÓW INWESTYCJI

Wiola Idzińska
Opiekun
tel.: 660 420 198
e-mail: wiola@dominograbowski.pl

Anna Grabowska
Opiekun
tel.: 692 412 225
e-mail: anna@dominograbowski.pl

Iwona Mielniczek
Opiekun
tel.: 888 239 995
e-mail: imielniczek@dominograbowski.pl

 

————————————————————————————————————————————

DOMINO 1 – REMONT
(salon nieczynny)

31-406 Kraków
al. 29 Listopada 135